Iconos cabecera


  • To the Airport & train on bus To the Airport & train on bus
    Reus Airport & AVE train station bus timetable
  • T-12 CardT-12 Card
    For boys and girls from 4 to 12 years old

Transit zones

The area of the Camp de Tarragona Territorial Transit Authority includes a total of 132 municipalities divided into five zones. With a single smart card option you can use all of the means of transport necessary to get you from one point to another.

Check the map for the location of the town you are starting from and the town you want to go to and count the number of zones that you will cross on your journey. You should buy the smart card option that matches the number of zones you would like to cross. If you are going to cross more than three zones, the fare will not exceed the fare for crossing three zones.

If your trip has a starting point and destination in towns that are on the edge of the different fare zones, you can make the trip with a one-zone ticket as long as you go in one direct journey without transfers.

Plànol Zona

Integrated rail service

Plànol Zona

Anselm Clavé, 1 43004 Tarragona