Zone counter

Zone counter

The area of the Camp de Tarragona Territorial Transit Authority includes a total of 132 municipalities divided into five zones. With a single smart card option you can use all of the means of transport necessary to get you from one point to another.

If you are going to cross more than three zones, the fare will not exceed the fare for crossing three zones. If your trip has a starting point and destination in towns that are on the edge of the different fare zones, you can make the trip with a one-zone ticket as long as you go in one direct journey without transfers.

The number of zones given is indicative, as it offers the minimum number of zones between an origin and a destination. The real number of municipalities and zones crossed depends on the mode of transportation used. Please consult operators websites: